Write a review, It only takes seconds!

The withdrawal process was very easy n clients friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

To everyone here who’s yet to invest , m so happy to share I made my first month withdrawal from this company successfully without any issues n I want everyone here to benefit from this good offers from this platform. The withdrawal process was very easy n clients friendly , I received my total profits within few minutes on my wallet

Debd K

I've completed $20k transactions…

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2021

I’ve successfully completed an investment of $20k transactions smoothly and no hiccups. Perfect.

Ryan Quinn

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

Thanks for your feedback!

Another successful transaction without a problem!

Rated 4 out of 5
January 2, 2021

Love BIP! Just wish they would open up the short term investment plans for investors looking for short term investments. Would make it even easier for me! Nevertheless, they are the ‘go to’ for me when it comes to investment in bitcoin and crypto!!!
Thanks again BIP for executing my payout in less than 5 minutes!!! You’re absolutely the best/reliable service with the most reasonable interest rate! Look forward to my next, pleasant experience.

Jorge

I am happy I came across BIP

Rated 4 out of 5
November 22, 2020

I am lucky to find this wonderful, platform call BIP it’s very good platform, and is changing my life, God bless the team and continue to brings us best yield of fruit

Jameskhobby

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

Thank you, James for your kind review.

I am thrilled to be a bip investor

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

I am very happy to have found a trusted bitcoin investment company. My life has been transformed rapidly since I started investing my bitcoins in this website 5 months ago and i am consistently earning and withdrawing my returns without stress. honestly, BIP pays the highest roi in the bitcoin space, unlike Nexo and Binance that pays its investors 12% APY. I am a proud investor of bip😊

Wendy B.

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

Thank you for your kind words.

Investing and trading made easiest

Rated 4 out of 5
October 15, 2020

Have been earning with BIP for over 6 months, have invested over $100k in funds and we have not ever had an issue! The few times I had an issue, it was quickly fixed by BIP customer service! Always!:-)
Don’t believe people who call BIP a scam because when you try it you will see that it truly works!

Stephen R

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

Dear Stephen, we are really glad that you like our product. Your support and voice are very important to us.

Awesome fast withdrawal within 30 minutes

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2020

This is the only real legit company I’ve come across which helps you compound your interest while giving you the ease to withdraw any amount at any time
Cheers bip👍

Reshma

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

Thank you so much, Reshma, for your honest review about BIP. We hope to continue to make you happy always.

support team are great

Rated 4 out of 5
September 22, 2020

Am so happy for the way the support team reply to questions quickly.
I really enjoyed the service,
Keep the good work

Michael Shigaba

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

Thank you Micheal for your kind review about the BIP support team. We hope to continue to serve you better.

Great

Rated 3 out of 5
September 21, 2020

BIP’s support is amazing. It is dealt with quickly and carefully. Thank you for your support team!

Assaf Stephen

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

Thanks for reviewing us and pointing out the work of our support team.

This is my 100% choice

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2020

I am surprised how, with such a high level of service quality, negative reviews continue to appear about BIP. It has everything you can think of here, from low fees to excellent customer support and realistic investment returns. This is my 100% choice

Lee Thomas

7Star Service.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2020

You are the best, I can’t explain how much gratitude.
ROI Rates are COOL, Withdraw is less than 30 minutes, although fees can be outrageous please work on that… I love you BIP! Thanks for the service.

Jammy

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

Dear friend, we are really glad that you like our product. Your support and voice are very important to us.

Easy to use with no problems

Rated 4 out of 5
September 4, 2020

Easy to use the website. The interface is clear and easy to use. Good interest rates, quick investment. I am 100% sure about these things.

Edward

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

Thank you for your feedback! Keep using BIP!

I FOUND A TRUSTED SITE TO INVEST MY BITCOIN

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2020

I have just recently INVESTED 10BTC IN BIP FOR HOLD and my returns are growing steadily.

Tomas Wayne

Excellent live online chat

Rated 4 out of 5
August 27, 2020

Annabelle is super awesome! I would use BIP again for sure. My transaction failed and she helped me find it and pushed it through. And within minutes it appeared in my BIP wallet. She did it again for me for another coin that i lost months ago. Kind of like a detective Lol. She’s super professional, patient and helpful. Thank u Annabelle I will tell my friends about BIP 🙂

Nana T.

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

Thank you for your encouraging words!

Help is amazing and knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

Got confused for a moment and within a few minutes support clearly explained what’s the ongoing situation.
To earn form bitcoin and crypto investment we as a investors need to get educated about blockchain and have basic understanding how altcoins behave when trying to earn them.
If you ask the right question and back it up with transfer evidence – support is more than able to help you!
Amazing service!
Keep UP!

Valentin M.

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

Thanks for the 5-star rating! Enjoy the fastest Investment ROI on Bitcoiinvesment.pw!

It works like a clock

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

The investment platform works like a clock. I hardly remember that my transactions for the whole year and a half were somehow delayed. Well, maybe a couple of times. If you look globally, then everything is great. In addition to high speed, I can mark the option of low transaction fee as an additional plus. Sometimes it can be conducive to use the Voucher and Escrow features. When you use this service, you immediately feel the hard work of Bitcoininvestment.pw workers.

Jonn G.

SUPERB INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2020

I am genuinely grateful and thankful to your team for your truth, and honesty, and fast support.
God bless you abundantly and may you continue to expand and grow.
❤️ Manila, Philippines.

MICHELLE RONALD

superb wallet

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2020

Using the BIP wallet makes my investment easy and quick.

Richard

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

Than you Richard

Trust lives here

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2020

I promise to come back and drop a second review if I get paid, and thankfully I got my investment profit in exactly one week.
Thank you to the team at Bitcoininvestment.pw, you all are simply amazing. I will continue to invest my bitcoin to continue earning.

Sanchez

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

Thanks, Sanchez for your kind words. Happy Earnings.

Pro Services

Rated 4 out of 5
August 10, 2020

Bitcoininvestment.pw has a professional team with great experience and an even bigger potential. Guys if you are looking for a trusted investment platform, this is your goto source.

Carl

Got my $50 bonus

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2020

Fast and secure way to investing and earning bitcoin. Thank you once more for the deposit bonus am happy

Michone

From Zero to Crypto

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2020

THE BEST 100% LEGIT GUY AND SO FAST I GOT MY FIRST PAYEMENT IN EXACTLY 1 WEEK WILL INVEST AGAIN.

GALAXY

Fast and easy service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2020

Fast and easy service. I could not invest my bitcoin anywhere. Everywhere complex registration, verification, policies, and god knows what. Everything is quick and simple here. Is it profitable? Rather yes. I’ll bookmark this site and come back later.

Tomson

Tried and Tested, #1 The best

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2020

We all know how important our bitcoin is to us. I sent a large amount of bitcoin without a confirmation. when it was needed… that’s when the panic sets in…. first thing I did was contact the 24/7 customer service they made me feel better right away assuring me that my bitcoin was safe and it will take some time but a refund will be issued…. I finally got it back today and wanted everyone to know the can TRUST Bitcoininvestment.pw

Risbe

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

Thanks for your review! Please recommend our investment platform to your friends:)

Kindness and honest work ethics

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2020

Today, I encountered kindness and very helpful assistance which also helped I believe keep me from a scam. With that said I will in the future call on Bitcoininvestment.pw for business…..My, eternal Thank you; and heartfelt God Bless you goes out the associate and there Supervisors for good work ethics.

Christina

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

Thank you for your review!

Excellent Service

Rated 4 out of 5
August 4, 2020

Fantastic bitcoin investing site! Low fees and quick payout time. Highly Recommend

Joe

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

Hi Joe! We are glad that you like our service. We’d very much appreciate if you have any recommendations/suggestions for us to get 5-star rating. Thank you very much.

Good Investment Choice

Rated 4 out of 5
August 2, 2020

I never regretted Investing with you guys.

Abraham

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

We are happy to know that.

Glad to have found a trusted bitcoin investing site

Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2020

Am Glad to be earning bitcoin the right way, all thanks to this platform for keeping me financially stable especially during this Covid-19 times.

Sandra Choo

Great Support

Rated 3 out of 5
July 31, 2020

I am just making my first investment today, so i have nothing much to say. When I get my payout, I will be glad to update you all.

Sanchez

I am genuinely happy and joyous.

Rated 4 out of 5
July 31, 2020

Investing my btc with Bitcoinvestment.pw has been abundantly fruitful. Now I earn a weekly income and my business is booming, all thanks to your great team.
Gracias

Lorrie Martins

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

Thank you for your kind words.

keep being the best

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2020

As a beginner in bitcoin, bitcoininvestment.pw made my earning bitcoin easy and secure. Thanks for my weekly payouts.

Karen

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

Thank you, Karen,
We are glad to be earning bitcoins for you.

Worth the try

Rated 4 out of 5
July 29, 2020

Investing my btc with this bitcoin investment platform has been a wonderful experience.

Negan

Response from Bitcoininvestment.pw

We are super happy to serve you always.